Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
7,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    K.
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 września 2018

    Pobyt trwał dość krótko, wszystko było zgodne z wcześniejszymi informacjami.

    Mirosław
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    20 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Beata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wiktoria Martyniec
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 września 2018

    Strasznie dużo formalności i ogromny spam na whatsappie, ale nocleg przyjemny i dobra lokalizacja

    Damian
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 września 2018

    Polecam

    Nasz pokój był blisko ulicy i słychać było jadące samochody.
    Bardzo czysto, bardzo łatwa samoobsługa wejścia do pokoju, dobry stosunek jakości do ceny.
    Miroslaw Podyma
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Malgorzata
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 lipca 2018
    Brak okna, niedziałające wifi.
    Czysty pokój, blisko przystanku autobusowego
    Paula
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stanisław
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Location can be a problem for someone without a car
    Clean Great check-in system
    Nedka
    bg

    Ocena

    7,0
    23 sierpnia 2018
    No windows, dark. No liquid soap was loaded. The towels smelled bad
    Conveniently, if you have a car.
    Maria
    es

    Ocena

    2,9
    22 sierpnia 2018

    A bunker far from town

    The rules of the room, it seemed like being in a concentration camp!!!!You are supposed not to eat in the room, if they find rests of food there is a penalty. If you forget o mistake the code to enter there is a penalty and so on. The owner was there at 9:45 telling us to leave because they had to do the cleaning. The sheets were old and extra used. The location was very far from the center. No windows in the room
    The internet conection
    Family with 2 kids
    ro

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 sierpnia 2018

    Great accomodation for a family

    Zuzanna Brzezińska
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 sierpnia 2018
    The neighbourhood wasn't specially fine- it was located near the road so noise and lights was making it hard to sleep
    The room was rather nice and comfortable- the bathroom was spacious and modern. The checkin was quick and easy just like checkout.
    ru

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Konrad
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 lipca 2018
    I didn't like restrictions. Signs everywhere. "Dont ____ oraz You have to pay". I,m grown up mam and You can say me once that smoking is forbiden. Or eating (?). Why i have bathtub with no plug? Or washing machine with "dont use it, or......" sign?!
    Everything was ok. I didn't met the owner, but its ok for me
    Maria
    il

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 lipca 2018
    The room was clean and comfortable. The check in system turned out to be easy, even though we were a little nervous originally .
    Plamen
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    18 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Weronika Wodyńska
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 lipca 2018
    the room we stayed in was parted from the street by 2 pairs of doors but you can still hear all the passing cars (and there is a lot of them)
    the location of the hostel was nice, a bus stop was just a few meters away
    Mahsa Babaei
    dk

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lipca 2018

    Really nice place

    The only thing was that the towels were not dried well, so they smelled like humid😔
    The room was so clean, super super easy check-in and out. It was only several steps away from bus station, in a very nice neighborhood. All the info needed about wifi or room facilities were available in the room, so we were not confused about anything.
Ładowanie opinii