Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Michael Rohrbach
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. September 2018

    Preiswert und ruhig.

    Kommunikation war verwirrend. Man braucht nur 2 Codes für die Einfahrt und den Schlüssel.
    Sehr sauber, sehr preiswert. Bar und Restaurant um die Ecke. Verkehrsgünstige Lage für Autofahrer.
    andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Juli 2018

    für eine Nacht in Bergamo vollkommen ausreichend. 10 min zu Fuß zur citta alta.

    FahrAway EnduroBlog
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Juni 2018

    Komme gerne wieder...

    Eine Badewanne war vorhanden, aber nur noch als Dusche zu verwenden. Schade!
    Die Lage ist relativ gut. Wer, wie ich, gut zu Fuß ist, erreicht die Altstadt auch ohne Taxi oder Bus. Alle anderen sollten eher den Bus nehmen. Die sicheren Parkplätze sind Top und befinden sich immer direkt vor dem jeweiligen Apartment! Mein Zimmer war sauber und schön groß. Den Vermieter habe ich entgegen meiner Erwartungen am Abend doch noch getroffen. Wie zu erwarten, war er sehr nett. Alles was man zum Einchecken benötigt, kommt per Mail oder WhatsApp. Man kann also jeder Zeit anreisen. Restaurants sind zu Fuß zu erreichen und ein 24h Supermarkt befindet unweit von der Unterkunft. Bergamo sollte man besuchen wenn es in der Nähe liegt. Die Altstadt ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juni 2018

    ganz okay.

    Empfang etwas seltsam, da man vorgängig Online einchecken muss. Ab 20Uhr fährt kein Bus mehr. Warum heisst es B&B wenn es kein Frühstück gibt?
    Ruhige Lage. Klimaanlage. Gute Anleitung, wie man online Eincheckt. Nähe zu Bushaltestelle, Post und ca. 10min zu Fuss zum Einkaufszentrum. Schöner Weg vom B+B zur alta Cità
    Heike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    28. Mai 2018

    Preiswerte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

    Es gibt keine Rezeption, kein Personal - Kommunikation erfolgt ausschließlich über Emails und whatsapp. Ein Foto oder ein Scan des Ausweises muss zur Authentifizierung geschickt werden. Funktioniert gut und war für mich ok. War allerdings in der Unterkunftsbeschreibung bei Booking.com mit keinem Wort erwähnt - wer nicht so e-affin in, hat damit vielleicht ein Problem, und kann dann evtl. nicht mehr von der Buchung zurücktreten.
    Lage am Stadtrand von Bergamo, abgeschlossener Parkplatz vor dem Zimmer, Sauberkeit des Schlafzimmers und des Badezimmers. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Stanisław
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. August 2018
    Location can be a problem for someone without a car
    Clean Great check-in system
    Nedka
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    23. August 2018
    No windows, dark. No liquid soap was loaded. The towels smelled bad
    Conveniently, if you have a car.
    Maria
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    22. August 2018

    A bunker far from town

    The rules of the room, it seemed like being in a concentration camp!!!!You are supposed not to eat in the room, if they find rests of food there is a penalty. If you forget o mistake the code to enter there is a penalty and so on. The owner was there at 9:45 telling us to leave because they had to do the cleaning. The sheets were old and extra used. The location was very far from the center. No windows in the room
    The internet conection
    Family with 2 kids
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. August 2018

    Great accomodation for a family

    Zuzanna Brzezińska
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. August 2018
    The neighbourhood wasn't specially fine- it was located near the road so noise and lights was making it hard to sleep
    The room was rather nice and comfortable- the bathroom was spacious and modern. The checkin was quick and easy just like checkout.
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Konrad
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Juli 2018
    I didn't like restrictions. Signs everywhere. "Dont ____ oraz You have to pay". I,m grown up mam and You can say me once that smoking is forbiden. Or eating (?). Why i have bathtub with no plug? Or washing machine with "dont use it, or......" sign?!
    Everything was ok. I didn't met the owner, but its ok for me
    Maria
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Juli 2018
    The room was clean and comfortable. The check in system turned out to be easy, even though we were a little nervous originally .
    Plamen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Weronika Wodyńska
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juli 2018
    the room we stayed in was parted from the street by 2 pairs of doors but you can still hear all the passing cars (and there is a lot of them)
    the location of the hostel was nice, a bus stop was just a few meters away
    Mahsa Babaei
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juli 2018

    Really nice place

    The only thing was that the towels were not dried well, so they smelled like humid😔
    The room was so clean, super super easy check-in and out. It was only several steps away from bus station, in a very nice neighborhood. All the info needed about wifi or room facilities were available in the room, so we were not confused about anything.
    alessandro raia
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018
    Clean and cozy - loved it.
    ezgi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    10. Juni 2018

    I do not recommend! Don't waste your money

    The facility has no reception, meaning that you need to do check-in and out with a code they send to you. So, you do not meet anyone. It is very impersonal. As they have your number, they contact you on your WhatsApp, which is fine. However, they sent to me 8 long messages to explain how to do self-check-in, which I found a bit time-consuming. Another strange thing is that the front doors open to your bedroom directly, which makes the place a noisy and odd. Finally, there is no natural light in the room, meaning that there is no window. Also, no breakfast as it is informed on their website. I would say there are other places in Bergamo which is worth the money you're paying. I do not recommend this place.
    The room was well equipped and large. The bathroom was also large. And the furniture looked new. The employees are responsive when contacted.
    Janos Zsolt
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. Juni 2018
    I had problems with the entrance codes!!!
    The room was really ok!
Bewertungen werden geladen