Hodnocení

8,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
7,9
Poloha hotelu
7,4
Zařízení
7,8
Personál
7,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,1

Hodnocení

    Robert
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jan Divín
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stanisław
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. srpna 2018
    Location can be a problem for someone without a car
    Clean Great check-in system
    Nedka
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,0
    23. srpna 2018
    No windows, dark. No liquid soap was loaded. The towels smelled bad
    Conveniently, if you have a car.
    Maria
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    22. srpna 2018

    A bunker far from town

    The rules of the room, it seemed like being in a concentration camp!!!!You are supposed not to eat in the room, if they find rests of food there is a penalty. If you forget o mistake the code to enter there is a penalty and so on. The owner was there at 9:45 telling us to leave because they had to do the cleaning. The sheets were old and extra used. The location was very far from the center. No windows in the room
    The internet conection
    Family with 2 kids
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. srpna 2018

    Great accomodation for a family

    Zuzanna Brzezińska
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. srpna 2018
    The neighbourhood wasn't specially fine- it was located near the road so noise and lights was making it hard to sleep
    The room was rather nice and comfortable- the bathroom was spacious and modern. The checkin was quick and easy just like checkout.
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    10. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Konrad
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. července 2018
    I didn't like restrictions. Signs everywhere. "Dont ____ oraz You have to pay". I,m grown up mam and You can say me once that smoking is forbiden. Or eating (?). Why i have bathtub with no plug? Or washing machine with "dont use it, or......" sign?!
    Everything was ok. I didn't met the owner, but its ok for me
    Maria
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. července 2018
    The room was clean and comfortable. The check in system turned out to be easy, even though we were a little nervous originally .
    Plamen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    18. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Weronika Wodyńska
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. července 2018
    the room we stayed in was parted from the street by 2 pairs of doors but you can still hear all the passing cars (and there is a lot of them)
    the location of the hostel was nice, a bus stop was just a few meters away
    Mahsa Babaei
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    13. července 2018

    Really nice place

    The only thing was that the towels were not dried well, so they smelled like humid😔
    The room was so clean, super super easy check-in and out. It was only several steps away from bus station, in a very nice neighborhood. All the info needed about wifi or room facilities were available in the room, so we were not confused about anything.
    alessandro raia
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. června 2018
    Clean and cozy - loved it.
    ezgi
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    10. června 2018

    I do not recommend! Don't waste your money

    The facility has no reception, meaning that you need to do check-in and out with a code they send to you. So, you do not meet anyone. It is very impersonal. As they have your number, they contact you on your WhatsApp, which is fine. However, they sent to me 8 long messages to explain how to do self-check-in, which I found a bit time-consuming. Another strange thing is that the front doors open to your bedroom directly, which makes the place a noisy and odd. Finally, there is no natural light in the room, meaning that there is no window. Also, no breakfast as it is informed on their website. I would say there are other places in Bergamo which is worth the money you're paying. I do not recommend this place.
    The room was well equipped and large. The bathroom was also large. And the furniture looked new. The employees are responsive when contacted.
    Janos Zsolt
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    9. června 2018
    I had problems with the entrance codes!!!
    The room was really ok!
    Ruta
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. června 2018
    The check-in until midnight is a bit stressful for late night travellers. If your flight lands late in the evening, you have to be very quick to make it to the B&B before midnight or unless, as the owner warned us, the entry gates would not be working. Our flight was late, so we managed to get to the place just a couple of minutes before 00:00 My suggestion would be for the owner to extend the check-in time until at least 00:30 or 01:00. I do understand that other guests expect no disturbance, noise late in the evening/at night, but other B&Bs in the area (from my previous experience in Bergamo) allow check-in at least before 01:00 considering the schedule of flights landing at the Bergamo airport. In addition to all those quite strict rules applied by the owner, my recommendation would be to include the rule to be super quite if arriving between 00:00 and 01:00 at night, but still allow the check-in after midnight.
    Self check-in system is convenient and easy. The room is clean. Good value for money. The place was exactly as I expected it to be. Excellent for one night stay. I can honesty recommend this place if you are not super-picky and just want a comfortable and quite inexpensive stay just after and/or before your flight at Bergamo airport.
    Maria
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. května 2018
    A bit depressive to stay in a room without even a small window. I suppose it's a good choice for car travellers, because of the parking, but we were on feet, and the place was far from center. You can get there by buses #7 or #9 from the central railway station.
    I kinda liked the isolation - no staff, no neighbours seen, very quiet place, no noise from outside. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable. Very good towels. The self-check-in system is perfectly obvious. I appreciate the possibilty of checking in myself in the very moment of arrival, without roaming phone calls or walking to a different locations for the keys or waiting for the owners to come. No such things here - if you can read, you will be inside your room in a minute.
Načítaní hodnocení