Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
7,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Ihor Y
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kseniya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 июня 2018

    Просторный номер в жилом районе.

    Высокая влажность в номере после принятия душа. Окна выходят на первый этаж улицы, а местные очень любят громкие мотоциклы, кому-то может помешать спать.
    Просторный номер, самостоятельный чек-ин, все вопросы перед заселением можно было задать в Whatsapp непосредственно хозяину объекта. Удобная кровать, много мебели, хорошая ванная комната. Интересное оформление потолка - деревянными бревнами. В 10-15 минутах большой Carrefour, вокруг есть кафешки. Удобно добираться до Citta Alta.
    Kate
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denis
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    28 апреля 2018
    Темно. Душно. Въезжать и выезжать с парковки можно только с 7.00-24.00
    Близко до центра и аэропорта. Чисто.
    Yulia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 апреля 2018
    Расположение далеко от центра, но совсем рядом остановка автобуса, если не любите пешие прогулки. Район приятный в целом, недалеко есть пиццерия, бары, до супермаркета метров 800. Основной минус - очень плохой сигнал wi-fi! Это очень неудобно и портит в общем неплохое впечатление от места
    Номер отлично подходит для непродолжительного пребывания. Есть все необходимое, чтобы переночевать, принять душ. Очень понравилась забота о чистоте - убирали каждый день, вся сантехника работает.
    Natalia Kozinets
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 апреля 2018
    Есть все необходимое, чисто, тихо. Была даже питьевая вода)) спасибо!
    Anna
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alessandro raia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018
    Clean and cozy - loved it.
    ezgi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    10 июня 2018

    I do not recommend! Don't waste your money

    The facility has no reception, meaning that you need to do check-in and out with a code they send to you. So, you do not meet anyone. It is very impersonal. As they have your number, they contact you on your WhatsApp, which is fine. However, they sent to me 8 long messages to explain how to do self-check-in, which I found a bit time-consuming. Another strange thing is that the front doors open to your bedroom directly, which makes the place a noisy and odd. Finally, there is no natural light in the room, meaning that there is no window. Also, no breakfast as it is informed on their website. I would say there are other places in Bergamo which is worth the money you're paying. I do not recommend this place.
    The room was well equipped and large. The bathroom was also large. And the furniture looked new. The employees are responsive when contacted.
    Janos Zsolt
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 июня 2018
    I had problems with the entrance codes!!!
    The room was really ok!
    Ruta
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 июня 2018
    The check-in until midnight is a bit stressful for late night travellers. If your flight lands late in the evening, you have to be very quick to make it to the B&B before midnight or unless, as the owner warned us, the entry gates would not be working. Our flight was late, so we managed to get to the place just a couple of minutes before 00:00 My suggestion would be for the owner to extend the check-in time until at least 00:30 or 01:00. I do understand that other guests expect no disturbance, noise late in the evening/at night, but other B&Bs in the area (from my previous experience in Bergamo) allow check-in at least before 01:00 considering the schedule of flights landing at the Bergamo airport. In addition to all those quite strict rules applied by the owner, my recommendation would be to include the rule to be super quite if arriving between 00:00 and 01:00 at night, but still allow the check-in after midnight.
    Self check-in system is convenient and easy. The room is clean. Good value for money. The place was exactly as I expected it to be. Excellent for one night stay. I can honesty recommend this place if you are not super-picky and just want a comfortable and quite inexpensive stay just after and/or before your flight at Bergamo airport.
    Maria
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018
    A bit depressive to stay in a room without even a small window. I suppose it's a good choice for car travellers, because of the parking, but we were on feet, and the place was far from center. You can get there by buses #7 or #9 from the central railway station.
    I kinda liked the isolation - no staff, no neighbours seen, very quiet place, no noise from outside. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable. Very good towels. The self-check-in system is perfectly obvious. I appreciate the possibilty of checking in myself in the very moment of arrival, without roaming phone calls or walking to a different locations for the keys or waiting for the owners to come. No such things here - if you can read, you will be inside your room in a minute.
    Jean
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eko
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    14 мая 2018

    It was only a short overnight stay, but the room door was only less than 2 meters from a busy road!

    Too many regulations
    Khalil.Werghi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2018
    It is a bit far from the airport
    It was perfectly clean and organized
    Adam
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    24 апреля 2018

    Creepy but sufficient.

    The host was HARRASING me with messages on whatsapp asking me to read and answer questionarries- all that to make sure that I understood checkin process. But ceretainly it was TOO MUCH. I went to a holiday , not to some prison stay, couldnt spent time well because of all the questions about the hours of my arrival, departure, entering the parking this and that, just too much. Terrible lightning and the restrictions- no eating in the room , no shower from 23-07, no leaving the parking before 7:00am. No heating. The place seemed creepy.
    Besides all the things I listed as bad, it fulfilled my intentions to stay the night and go to the airport very short way, and it was the cheapest. Jusst be prepared to see something you could not see in Italy over the course of your normal stay.
    SORIN VINTELER
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nataliia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 апреля 2018
    Very happy with the apartment, that had all the necessities for the holiday stay. The bus stop was just outside , the owner had sent us clear instructions on how to get to the place. Highly recommend.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов