Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,4
Servizi
7,8
Staff
7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 giugno 2018
    La struttura è nuova, pulita e di buon aspetto. Molto comodo il check-in automatico che non vincola ad un orario per la consegna. Le istruzioni fornite dal gestore sono molto dettagliate. Chi trova pedante che il gestore faccia un test per verificare la comprensione delle operazioni per il check in ignora che troppe persone non leggono per pigrizia e poi rompono le scatole per chiedere informazioni che hanno già avuto. Capita anche a me nel mio lavoro. Massima comprensione per il gestore del B&B Ci ritornerò
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vito
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018
    Camera molto carina,letto comodo,bagno ottimo,presenza di aria condizionata e TV!
    gavino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    aurelio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,1
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tommaso
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018

    bella sorpresa.

    camera molto spaziosa. bagno grande e pulitissimo. parcheggi all'interno di un cancello esattamente davanti alla porta della camera, comodissimo e sicuro.
    Salvatore
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cinzia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    alessandro raia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 giugno 2018
    Clean and cozy - loved it.
    ezgi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    10 giugno 2018

    I do not recommend! Don't waste your money

    The facility has no reception, meaning that you need to do check-in and out with a code they send to you. So, you do not meet anyone. It is very impersonal. As they have your number, they contact you on your WhatsApp, which is fine. However, they sent to me 8 long messages to explain how to do self-check-in, which I found a bit time-consuming. Another strange thing is that the front doors open to your bedroom directly, which makes the place a noisy and odd. Finally, there is no natural light in the room, meaning that there is no window. Also, no breakfast as it is informed on their website. I would say there are other places in Bergamo which is worth the money you're paying. I do not recommend this place.
    The room was well equipped and large. The bathroom was also large. And the furniture looked new. The employees are responsive when contacted.
    Janos Zsolt
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    9 giugno 2018
    I had problems with the entrance codes!!!
    The room was really ok!
    Ruta
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 giugno 2018
    The check-in until midnight is a bit stressful for late night travellers. If your flight lands late in the evening, you have to be very quick to make it to the B&B before midnight or unless, as the owner warned us, the entry gates would not be working. Our flight was late, so we managed to get to the place just a couple of minutes before 00:00 My suggestion would be for the owner to extend the check-in time until at least 00:30 or 01:00. I do understand that other guests expect no disturbance, noise late in the evening/at night, but other B&Bs in the area (from my previous experience in Bergamo) allow check-in at least before 01:00 considering the schedule of flights landing at the Bergamo airport. In addition to all those quite strict rules applied by the owner, my recommendation would be to include the rule to be super quite if arriving between 00:00 and 01:00 at night, but still allow the check-in after midnight.
    Self check-in system is convenient and easy. The room is clean. Good value for money. The place was exactly as I expected it to be. Excellent for one night stay. I can honesty recommend this place if you are not super-picky and just want a comfortable and quite inexpensive stay just after and/or before your flight at Bergamo airport.
    Maria
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    A bit depressive to stay in a room without even a small window. I suppose it's a good choice for car travellers, because of the parking, but we were on feet, and the place was far from center. You can get there by buses #7 or #9 from the central railway station.
    I kinda liked the isolation - no staff, no neighbours seen, very quiet place, no noise from outside. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable. Very good towels. The self-check-in system is perfectly obvious. I appreciate the possibilty of checking in myself in the very moment of arrival, without roaming phone calls or walking to a different locations for the keys or waiting for the owners to come. No such things here - if you can read, you will be inside your room in a minute.
    Jean
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eko
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    14 maggio 2018

    It was only a short overnight stay, but the room door was only less than 2 meters from a busy road!

    Too many regulations
Caricamento recensioni...