Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    FahrAway
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Juni 2018

    Komme gerne wieder...

    Eine Badewanne war vorhanden, aber nur noch als Dusche zu verwenden. Schade!
    Die Lage ist relativ gut. Wer, wie ich, gut zu Fuß ist, erreicht die Altstadt auch ohne Taxi oder Bus. Alle anderen sollten eher den Bus nehmen. Die sicheren Parkplätze sind Top und befinden sich immer direkt vor dem jeweiligen Apartment! Mein Zimmer war sauber und schön groß. Den Vermieter habe ich entgegen meiner Erwartungen am Abend doch noch getroffen. Wie zu erwarten, war er sehr nett. Alles was man zum Einchecken benötigt, kommt per Mail oder WhatsApp. Man kann also jeder Zeit anreisen. Restaurants sind zu Fuß zu erreichen und ein 24h Supermarkt befindet unweit von der Unterkunft. Bergamo sollte man besuchen wenn es in der Nähe liegt. Die Altstadt ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juni 2018

    ganz okay.

    Empfang etwas seltsam, da man vorgängig Online einchecken muss. Ab 20Uhr fährt kein Bus mehr. Warum heisst es B&B wenn es kein Frühstück gibt?
    Ruhige Lage. Klimaanlage. Gute Anleitung, wie man online Eincheckt. Nähe zu Bushaltestelle, Post und ca. 10min zu Fuss zum Einkaufszentrum. Schöner Weg vom B+B zur alta Cità
    Heike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    28. Mai 2018

    Preiswerte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

    Es gibt keine Rezeption, kein Personal - Kommunikation erfolgt ausschließlich über Emails und whatsapp. Ein Foto oder ein Scan des Ausweises muss zur Authentifizierung geschickt werden. Funktioniert gut und war für mich ok. War allerdings in der Unterkunftsbeschreibung bei Booking.com mit keinem Wort erwähnt - wer nicht so e-affin in, hat damit vielleicht ein Problem, und kann dann evtl. nicht mehr von der Buchung zurücktreten.
    Lage am Stadtrand von Bergamo, abgeschlossener Parkplatz vor dem Zimmer, Sauberkeit des Schlafzimmers und des Badezimmers. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    26. Mai 2018

    War nur als Zwischenstopp nach Sardinien gedacht, besser ohne Aufenthalt buchen

    Das Zimmer lag direkt an der Hauptstraße und man hatte nur die eingangstür und dann die Zimmertür. Es gab noch eine Glastür, die war aus Milchglas, als man sie geöffnet hat, waren Gitter, da es ebenerdig war. Man kam sich vor, als ob man auf der Hauptstraße schlafen würde.
    Birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Ein Fenster im Zimmer fehlt...
    Beschreibung der Umgebung i.R. Frühstück/Abendessen: perfekt...
    Marina Stanojevic
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Torsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alessandro raia
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018
    Clean and cozy - loved it.
    ezgi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    10. Juni 2018

    I do not recommend! Don't waste your money

    The facility has no reception, meaning that you need to do check-in and out with a code they send to you. So, you do not meet anyone. It is very impersonal. As they have your number, they contact you on your WhatsApp, which is fine. However, they sent to me 8 long messages to explain how to do self-check-in, which I found a bit time-consuming. Another strange thing is that the front doors open to your bedroom directly, which makes the place a noisy and odd. Finally, there is no natural light in the room, meaning that there is no window. Also, no breakfast as it is informed on their website. I would say there are other places in Bergamo which is worth the money you're paying. I do not recommend this place.
    The room was well equipped and large. The bathroom was also large. And the furniture looked new. The employees are responsive when contacted.
    Janos Zsolt
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. Juni 2018
    I had problems with the entrance codes!!!
    The room was really ok!
    Ruta
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Juni 2018
    The check-in until midnight is a bit stressful for late night travellers. If your flight lands late in the evening, you have to be very quick to make it to the B&B before midnight or unless, as the owner warned us, the entry gates would not be working. Our flight was late, so we managed to get to the place just a couple of minutes before 00:00 My suggestion would be for the owner to extend the check-in time until at least 00:30 or 01:00. I do understand that other guests expect no disturbance, noise late in the evening/at night, but other B&Bs in the area (from my previous experience in Bergamo) allow check-in at least before 01:00 considering the schedule of flights landing at the Bergamo airport. In addition to all those quite strict rules applied by the owner, my recommendation would be to include the rule to be super quite if arriving between 00:00 and 01:00 at night, but still allow the check-in after midnight.
    Self check-in system is convenient and easy. The room is clean. Good value for money. The place was exactly as I expected it to be. Excellent for one night stay. I can honesty recommend this place if you are not super-picky and just want a comfortable and quite inexpensive stay just after and/or before your flight at Bergamo airport.
    Maria
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Mai 2018
    A bit depressive to stay in a room without even a small window. I suppose it's a good choice for car travellers, because of the parking, but we were on feet, and the place was far from center. You can get there by buses #7 or #9 from the central railway station.
    I kinda liked the isolation - no staff, no neighbours seen, very quiet place, no noise from outside. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable. Very good towels. The self-check-in system is perfectly obvious. I appreciate the possibilty of checking in myself in the very moment of arrival, without roaming phone calls or walking to a different locations for the keys or waiting for the owners to come. No such things here - if you can read, you will be inside your room in a minute.
    Jean
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eko
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. Mai 2018

    It was only a short overnight stay, but the room door was only less than 2 meters from a busy road!

    Too many regulations
    Khalil.Werghi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    It is a bit far from the airport
    It was perfectly clean and organized
    Adam
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. April 2018

    Creepy but sufficient.

    The host was HARRASING me with messages on whatsapp asking me to read and answer questionarries- all that to make sure that I understood checkin process. But ceretainly it was TOO MUCH. I went to a holiday , not to some prison stay, couldnt spent time well because of all the questions about the hours of my arrival, departure, entering the parking this and that, just too much. Terrible lightning and the restrictions- no eating in the room , no shower from 23-07, no leaving the parking before 7:00am. No heating. The place seemed creepy.
    Besides all the things I listed as bad, it fulfilled my intentions to stay the night and go to the airport very short way, and it was the cheapest. Jusst be prepared to see something you could not see in Italy over the course of your normal stay.
    SORIN VINTELER
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nataliia
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. April 2018
    Very happy with the apartment, that had all the necessities for the holiday stay. The bus stop was just outside , the owner had sent us clear instructions on how to get to the place. Highly recommend.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen